Net-VoIP_Innovations.git
5 years agodesc master
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 01:10:34 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
desc

5 years agono Data::Dumper
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 01:08:46 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
no Data::Dumper

5 years agoinitial version appears to be hooked up and working against dev sandbox
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 01:05:57 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
initial version appears to be hooked up and working against dev sandbox

5 years agoinitial version appears to be hooked up and working against dev sandbox
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:55:43 +0000 (16:55 -0800)]
initial version appears to be hooked up and working against dev sandbox

5 years agoinitial version appears to be hooked up and working against dev sandbox
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:53:20 +0000 (16:53 -0800)]
initial version appears to be hooked up and working against dev sandbox

6 years agoinitial commit
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 00:31:06 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
initial commit