Net-Vitelity.git
3 years agoadd debug flag master
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 23 May 2017 18:30:06 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
add debug flag

3 years agoadd debug flag
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 23 May 2017 18:29:45 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
add debug flag

3 years agoAdd support for lnp apitype/URL
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:58:05 +0000 (15:58 -0800)]
Add support for lnp apitype/URL

3 years agoAdd support for lnp apitype/URL
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:57:40 +0000 (15:57 -0800)]
Add support for lnp apitype/URL

8 years agoadvertisement
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 01:08:28 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
advertisement

8 years ago0.03
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 01:06:12 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
0.03

8 years agoadvertisement updates
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 01:06:00 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
advertisement updates

9 years agofix pod coverage so make test passes
ivan [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 05:00:47 +0000 (05:00 +0000)]
fix pod coverage so make test passes

9 years agofix pod
ivan [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 05:00:46 +0000 (05:00 +0000)]
fix pod

9 years agoAllow use of fax API
levinse [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 05:44:18 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
Allow use of fax API

9 years agoNet::Vitelity improvements, RT4868
levinse [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 00:13:15 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
Net::Vitelity improvements, RT4868

10 years agoupdate blatant-self-promotion
ivan [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 23:57:00 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
update blatant-self-promotion

10 years agocorrect multiple errors to render code executable
jeff [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:35:48 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
correct multiple errors to render code executable

11 years agoinitial import START
ivan [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 08:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
initial import