Net-HTTPS-Any.git
2 years agoquiet Net::SSLeay warnings master
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:13:29 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
quiet Net::SSLeay warnings

3 years agofix test failures (closes: CPAN#116405)
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:01:48 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
fix test failures (closes: CPAN#116405)

3 years agoGet rid of the LWP codepath, now just a simple wrapper for Business::OnlinePayment
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 04:53:46 +0000 (20:53 -0800)]
Get rid of the LWP codepath, now just a simple wrapper for Business::OnlinePayment

5 years ago0.11
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:31:00 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
0.11

5 years agodocument our usage of LWP isn't necessarily Crypt::SSLeay
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:30:34 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
document our usage of LWP isn't necessarily Crypt::SSLeay

5 years agofix 404 test
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:29:53 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
fix 404 test

5 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 12 May 2014 23:27:32 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
doc

5 years agoDepend on Net::SSLeay and test on it (and not Crypt::SSLeay), to
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 12 May 2014 23:16:43 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
Depend on Net::SSLeay and test on it (and not Crypt::SSLeay), to
          eliminate spurious test failures and increase installability.  Alas,
          but the last four years have not provided OR relationships in CPAN
          dependencies.

9 years agos/class/client/
ivan [Sun, 2 May 2010 01:09:46 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
s/class/client/

9 years agominor doc update
ivan [Sat, 1 May 2010 22:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
minor doc update

9 years ago0.10
ivan [Sat, 1 May 2010 20:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
0.10

9 years ago- Updated servers used for testing in examples and tests
ivan [Sat, 1 May 2010 20:37:58 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- Updated servers used for testing in examples and tests
- Supress uninitialized value warnings from Net::SSLeay

9 years ago- Pull in changes from Business::OnlinePayment::HTTPS 0.09 from
ivan [Sat, 1 May 2010 20:05:57 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- Pull in changes from Business::OnlinePayment::HTTPS 0.09 from
  Business::OnlinePayment 3.00
- Default Content-Type to application/x-www-form-urlencoded
- Added WHY THIS MODULE section to POD
- Updated tests for new world of not returning HTTP as part of the
  response code
- Removed meaningless Content-Type handling from https_get
- Added/documented debugging option

11 years agodon't cause uninitialized value warnings when debugging is off...
ivan [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:43:35 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
don't cause uninitialized value warnings when debugging is off...

11 years agofix GET/POST args as hash
ivan [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 19:13:36 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
fix GET/POST args as hash

11 years agoadd debugging, properly export subs
ivan [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 18:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
add debugging, properly export subs

11 years agoinitial import START
ivan [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 04:14:48 +0000 (04:14 +0000)]
initial import