Geo-USCensus-Geocoding.git
3 years agoUpdate from http to https URL master
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:47:44 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
Update from http to https URL

3 years agoUpdate from http to https URL
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:46:36 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
Update from http to https URL

4 years agoReport match level on failed matches
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:30:18 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
Report match level on failed matches

4 years agoMoo < 1.0 compat fix
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:48:49 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Moo < 1.0 compat fix

4 years agoallow Moo < 1.0
Mark Wells [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:46:07 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
allow Moo < 1.0

4 years agofix coordinates
Mark Wells [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:32:24 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
fix coordinates

4 years agoallow omitting state/city or zip
Mark Wells [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 21:15:22 +0000 (13:15 -0800)]
allow omitting state/city or zip

4 years agoswitch to CSV API for better reliability, prepare 0.01 release
Mark Wells [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:10:04 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
switch to CSV API for better reliability, prepare 0.01 release

4 years agoadjustments
Mark Wells [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:01:27 +0000 (13:01 -0800)]
adjustments

5 years agoInitial packaging by dh-make-perl 0.83
Mark Wells [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:54:48 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
Initial packaging by dh-make-perl 0.83

5 years agoImport original source of Geo-USCensus-Geocoding 0.01
Mark Wells [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:54:45 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
Import original source of Geo-USCensus-Geocoding 0.01