Geo-Melissa-WebSmart.git
6 years agodelcare a dep on Crypt::SSLeay since we use LWP to connect to https URLs master
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 02:25:42 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
delcare a dep on Crypt::SSLeay since we use LWP to connect to https URLs

7 years agoinitial commit that actually works
Mark Wells [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:27:02 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
initial commit that actually works

7 years agoinitial commit
Mark Wells [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:14:46 +0000 (16:14 -0800)]
initial commit