Business-OnlinePayment.git
21 months ago3.05, add nacha_sec_code master
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:31:52 +0000 (09:31 -0800)]
3.05, add nacha_sec_code

3 years agowe're at now now
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 12:54:27 +0000 (05:54 -0700)]
we're at now now

3 years agodoc: follow-up transaction fields
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 12:53:13 +0000 (05:53 -0700)]
doc: follow-up transaction fields

3 years agoAdd txn_date to return fields (and build_subs)
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:00:25 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
Add txn_date to return fields (and build_subs)

3 years agoAdd txn_date to return fields (and build_subs)
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
Add txn_date to return fields (and build_subs)

3 years ago3.05
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:12:02 +0000 (13:12 -0800)]
3.05

3 years agofix doc for silly_bool
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:11:22 +0000 (13:11 -0800)]
fix doc for silly_bool

3 years agohomepage
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 22:35:58 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
homepage

3 years ago3.04
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 20:55:49 +0000 (12:55 -0800)]
3.04

3 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 20:33:05 +0000 (12:33 -0800)]
doc

4 years agoPartial authorizations
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:24:48 +0000 (10:24 -0800)]
Partial authorizations

4 years agoPartial authorizations
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:20:27 +0000 (10:20 -0800)]
Partial authorizations

4 years agoPartial authorizations
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:17:26 +0000 (10:17 -0800)]
Partial authorizations

4 years agopartial auth
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 04:15:18 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
partial auth

4 years agoupdate URLs for new domain
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 01:34:19 +0000 (17:34 -0800)]
update URLs for new domain

5 years agoits okay to Moo
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 21:58:37 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
its okay to Moo

5 years agoits okay to Moo
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 21:57:15 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
its okay to Moo

5 years ago3.03
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 18:14:59 +0000 (11:14 -0700)]
3.03

5 years agoRework build_subs(), thanks to Michal Schwern, closes: CPAN#22073
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:20:37 +0000 (00:20 -0800)]
Rework build_subs(), thanks to Michal Schwern, closes: CPAN#22073

5 years agoRework build_subs(), thanks to Michal Schwern, closes: CPAN#22073
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:20:32 +0000 (00:20 -0800)]
Rework build_subs(), thanks to Michal Schwern, closes: CPAN#22073

5 years agoRework build_subs(), thanks to Michal Schwern, closes: CPAN#22073
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:20:03 +0000 (00:20 -0800)]
Rework build_subs(), thanks to Michal Schwern, closes: CPAN#22073

5 years agoDocument best-practice eval of the submit() method in example
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:25:35 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
Document best-practice eval of the submit() method in example

5 years agoAdd avs_code and cvv2_response to build_subs, they're standard fields
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:56:22 +0000 (08:56 -0800)]
Add avs_code and cvv2_response to build_subs, they're standard fields

5 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 23:19:20 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
doc

5 years agoDocument repository moved from CVS to git
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 23:18:41 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
Document repository moved from CVS to git

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/Business-OnlinePayment
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:43:24 +0000 (00:43 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/Business-OnlinePayment

6 years agoDocument expiration is MM/YY and fix the example
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:43:16 +0000 (00:43 -0800)]
Document expiration is MM/YY and fix the example

6 years agoDocument expiration is MM/YY and fix the example
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:43:13 +0000 (00:43 -0800)]
Document expiration is MM/YY and fix the example

7 years agoClarify documentation on is_success
Mark Wells [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:33:46 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
Clarify documentation on is_success

7 years agoDocument Reverse Authorization action
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 May 2012 22:15:45 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Document Reverse Authorization action

8 years ago3.02
ivan [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 23:20:54 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
3.02

8 years agoFix introspection with a complicated supported_actions
ivan [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:55:45 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
Fix introspection with a complicated supported_actions

8 years agoFix fatal error calling ->info(supported_actions) on a gateway that does not yet...
ivan [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:44:54 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Fix fatal error calling ->info(supported_actions) on a gateway that does not yet support introspection (e.g. AuthorizeNet)

8 years agofix spelling mistake in preCharge.pm, thanks to gregor herrmann, loses: CPAN#69647
ivan [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 17:11:51 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
fix spelling mistake in preCharge.pm, thanks to gregor herrmann, loses: CPAN#69647

8 years agoAdd optional transaction field to documentation: currency
ivan [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 19:07:12 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
Add optional transaction field to documentation: currency

9 years ago3.01. add copyright to POD
ivan [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 20:57:27 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
3.01.  add copyright to POD

9 years agorefactor most of the B:OP:HTTPS code out to Net:HTTPS::Any. Add card_token documenta...
ivan [Tue, 25 May 2010 04:57:47 +0000 (04:57 +0000)]
refactor most of the B:OP:HTTPS code out to Net:HTTPS::Any.  Add card_token documentation.  Add token_support to introspection

9 years agoadd TODO to MANIFEST
ivan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 19:33:30 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
add TODO to MANIFEST

9 years agoAdd ECHECK_void_requires_account to introspection
ivan [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 22:01:47 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
Add ECHECK_void_requires_account to introspection

9 years agoAdd clarification to notes_for_module_writers_v3 on authorization vs. order_number
ivan [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 02:23:49 +0000 (02:23 +0000)]
Add clarification to notes_for_module_writers_v3 on authorization vs. order_number

9 years agoadd bank_city & bank_state to documentation
ivan [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 23:26:13 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
add bank_city & bank_state to documentation

9 years agoAdd beginning of introspection interface for processor modules.
ivan [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 02:28:57 +0000 (02:28 +0000)]
Add beginning of introspection interface for processor modules.

9 years agoadd return fields to docs: avs_code, cvv2_response, response_code, response_headers...
ivan [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 01:51:40 +0000 (01:51 +0000)]
add return fields to docs: avs_code, cvv2_response, response_code, response_headers, response_page.

9 years agoadd order_number to documentation on return data, refactor docs slightly
ivan [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 01:41:17 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
add order_number to documentation on return data, refactor docs slightly

9 years agoAdd fields to documentation: tax, freight, duty, tax_exempt, po_number
ivan [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 00:28:44 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
Add fields to documentation: tax, freight, duty, tax_exempt, po_number

10 years ago3.00 BUSINESS_ONLINEPAYMENT_3_00
ivan [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 23:07:09 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
3.00

10 years ago3.00
ivan [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 23:00:08 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
3.00

10 years agoadding TODO
ivan [Sun, 10 May 2009 06:30:25 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
adding TODO

10 years agoadd repo info to doco yoyo
ivan [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 19:31:27 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
add repo info to doco yoyo

11 years ago0.09 BUSINESS_ONLINEPAYMENT_3_00_09
ivan [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 03:45:16 +0000 (03:45 +0000)]
0.09

11 years agohttp response code no longer includes version even when using Net::SSLeay
jeff [Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:48:03 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
http response code no longer includes version even when using Net::SSLeay

11 years agostandardize track1 and track2 fields. so mote it be!
ivan [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:28:09 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
standardize track1 and track2 fields.  so mote it be!

11 years agodocument recurring billing start date
jeff [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 02:34:14 +0000 (02:34 +0000)]
document recurring billing start date

11 years agodocument recurring billing
jeff [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 02:24:56 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
document recurring billing

12 years agodoc: Allowable values of account_type
ivan [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 04:12:03 +0000 (04:12 +0000)]
doc: Allowable values of account_type

12 years agopreparing for 0.09
ivan [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 00:59:07 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
preparing for 0.09

12 years ago3.00_08 changelog missing release date
ivan [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 00:58:09 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
3.00_08 changelog missing release date

12 years agoB:OP:HTTPS: Normalize https_post (and debugging) response_code to "NNN message" even... BUSINESS_ONLINEPAYMENT_3_00_08
ivan [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 00:24:57 +0000 (00:24 +0000)]
B:OP:HTTPS: Normalize https_post (and debugging) response_code to "NNN message" even when using LWP/Crypt::SSLeay.

12 years agospealing
ivan [Wed, 13 Jun 2007 23:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
spealing

12 years agoEnable retrieval of fraud transaction score and transaction ID, B:OP and B:FD:preChar...
ivan [Wed, 13 Jun 2007 23:02:59 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
Enable retrieval of fraud transaction score and transaction ID, B:OP and B:FD:preCharge patch from Jason Hall, thanks!

12 years agodefined &$class is not how you detect if a class has been loaded (just using use...
ivan [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:40:26 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
defined &$class is not how you detect if a class has been loaded (just using use should be fine)

12 years ago*** empty log message ***
ivan [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 19:06:20 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

12 years agoB:OP:HTTPS: set response_page, response_code, response_headers
ivan [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 18:15:19 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
B:OP:HTTPS: set response_page, response_code, response_headers

12 years ago3.00_07 BUSINESS_ONLINEPAYMENT_3_00_07
ivan [Fri, 23 Mar 2007 22:26:12 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
3.00_07

12 years ago- update https_get and https_post: now set headers for LWP / Crypt::SSLeay
plobbes [Thu, 22 Mar 2007 16:50:51 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- update https_get and https_post: now set headers for LWP / Crypt::SSLeay

12 years ago3.00_06 BUSINESS_ONLINEPAYMENT_3_00_06
ivan [Tue, 13 Mar 2007 19:38:29 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
3.00_06

12 years agono need for dev versioning on HTTPS.pm too
ivan [Tue, 13 Mar 2007 19:33:49 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
no need for dev versioning on HTTPS.pm too

12 years ago- changelogs from B:OP and B:OP:HTTPS changes to support PayflowPro rewrite
plobbes [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 06:43:04 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
- changelogs from B:OP and B:OP:HTTPS changes to support PayflowPro rewrite

12 years ago- pass %data (processor data) to set_defaults for use in backends
plobbes [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 06:35:58 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
- pass %data (processor data) to set_defaults for use in backends

12 years ago- ran code through perltidy
plobbes [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 06:32:18 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
- ran code through perltidy
- TODO: module could use cleanup to reduce duplication of code

12 years ago- add optional \%options (options hashref) to https_get and https_post
plobbes [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 06:22:32 +0000 (06:22 +0000)]
- add optional \%options (options hashref) to https_get and https_post
  to allow modules using this to set headers, etc. required for
  PayflowPro HTTP protocol support
- add support for setting Net::SSLeay "$mime_type6" argument
- now pass $DEBUG value to $Net::SSLeay::trace (more control in debugging)
- some minor changes: use 'base', set VERSION per modperlstyle

12 years ago- added missing =over 4 and =back and other minor formatting
plobbes [Sat, 10 Mar 2007 21:53:18 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
- added missing =over 4 and =back and other minor formatting

12 years agodoc: list a bunch of previously undocumented fields
ivan [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 04:18:49 +0000 (04:18 +0000)]
doc: list a bunch of previously undocumented fields

12 years ago- new/updated test cases
plobbes [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 15:41:59 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
- new/updated test cases

12 years ago- use Test::Pod if available
plobbes [Fri, 19 Jan 2007 16:16:17 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
- use Test::Pod if available

12 years ago- "use" test was moved to 00load.t
plobbes [Fri, 19 Jan 2007 16:15:25 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- "use" test was moved to 00load.t

12 years ago- initial "use" test that will BAIL_OUT if we fail
plobbes [Fri, 19 Jan 2007 16:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- initial "use" test that will BAIL_OUT if we fail

12 years ago- minor cleanup
plobbes [Sat, 13 Jan 2007 17:35:54 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- minor cleanup

12 years ago- skip if B::OP::https fails, test cases from bop.t
plobbes [Sat, 13 Jan 2007 17:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- skip if B::OP::https fails, test cases from bop.t

12 years ago- moved fraud_detect related tests to t/fd_precharge.t
plobbes [Sat, 13 Jan 2007 17:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- moved fraud_detect related tests to t/fd_precharge.t

12 years ago- skip all tests if 'use Business::OnlinePayment::HTTPS' fails
plobbes [Sat, 13 Jan 2007 17:19:35 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- skip all tests if 'use Business::OnlinePayment::HTTPS' fails

12 years ago- CPAN Bug# 23587: _pre_submit() would return success if fraud detection is BUSINESS_ONLINEPAYMENT_3_00_05
plobbes [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 03:58:49 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
- CPAN Bug# 23587: _pre_submit() would return success if fraud detection is
  used but not found. Fix: croak() if unable to load the fraud detection class.

12 years agobump version to 3.00_05, fix, fix inclusion of B:FS:preCharge in "make install" and...
ivan [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 05:37:35 +0000 (05:37 +0000)]
bump version to 3.00_05, fix, fix inclusion of B:FS:preCharge in "make install" and "make dist", add back in preCharge tests, add all Phil's recent work to the changelog

12 years ago0.05?
ivan [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 03:21:57 +0000 (03:21 +0000)]
0.05?

12 years ago- _risk_detect(): explicity set return value
plobbes [Mon, 20 Nov 2006 06:49:06 +0000 (06:49 +0000)]
- _risk_detect(): explicity set return value
- _pre_submit(): explicity set return value
- BUG: _pre_submit() returns success if fraud detection is used but not found!
  this behavior is unchanged but this is probably a bug / bad behavior (Ivan?)

12 years ago- Used feedback from MSCHWERN / Bug #22074 to cleanup new/_pre_submit more
plobbes [Mon, 20 Nov 2006 06:34:50 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
- Used feedback from MSCHWERN / Bug #22074 to cleanup new/_pre_submit more
  Definitely agree having modules use SUPER would be cleaner/safer/better.
  Ivan, we should consider this idea very seriously.
- Now always wrap submit() method with _pre_submit() (but only once)
- no longer populate _child_submit, code in anon sub was cleaned up
- use return values from _pre_submit to determine if real submit is called
  the return values from _pre_submit should be reviewed/verified still

12 years ago- minor cleanup of test drivers
plobbes [Mon, 20 Nov 2006 06:27:14 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- minor cleanup of test drivers
- fix "submit unchanged" test case: now wrapped with _pre_submit() always

12 years ago- removed fraud_detect w/preCharge test, dist doesn't contain preCharge yet
plobbes [Mon, 20 Nov 2006 05:29:14 +0000 (05:29 +0000)]
- removed fraud_detect w/preCharge test, dist doesn't contain preCharge yet

12 years ago* Add Class data %WrappedSubmitClassMethod to remember "wrapped" submits
plobbes [Mon, 20 Nov 2006 04:57:37 +0000 (04:57 +0000)]
* Add Class data %WrappedSubmitClassMethod to remember "wrapped" submits
* Fix new() to check %WrappedSubmitClassMethod to avoid creating deep recursion
* Minor documentation change in print statements use ',' instead of '.'

12 years ago* 8 new tests and 1 new "MOCK3" driver for testing _pre_submit() functionality
plobbes [Mon, 20 Nov 2006 04:54:24 +0000 (04:54 +0000)]
* 8 new tests and 1 new "MOCK3" driver for testing _pre_submit() functionality
* test for new() replacing subclass submit and causing deep recursion

13 years ago3.00_04 for real BUSINESS_ONLINEPAYMENT_3_00_04
ivan [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 19:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
3.00_04 for real

13 years agoadd missing files to MANIFEST, move failure_statuses to top of the changelog as its...
ivan [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 19:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
add missing files to MANIFEST, move failure_statuses to top of the changelog as its the most important

13 years agoDOC: s/exp_date/expiration/; #closes CPAN#21082
ivan [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 19:46:41 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
DOC: s/exp_date/expiration/; #closes CPAN#21082

13 years ago3.00_04
ivan [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 19:41:04 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
3.00_04

13 years agoremoved TODO since it doesn't exist in CVS
plobbes [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 20:22:32 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
removed TODO since it doesn't exist in CVS

13 years ago- remove extra block in code that redefines submit for subclass
plobbes [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 20:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- remove extra block in code that redefines submit for subclass

13 years ago- Add a second test driver (this one has a submit method)
plobbes [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 19:49:55 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- Add a second test driver (this one has a submit method)
- update submit() test cases

13 years agoDoh! Forgot to fix the test count in bop.t
lawrence [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 15:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
Doh!  Forgot to fix the test count in bop.t

13 years agoChanged the logic in the symbol-table magic to punt if the processor
lawrence [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 15:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
Changed the logic in the symbol-table magic to punt if the processor
class does not have a submit() method.

This bug *only* affected testing -- properly written processors that
declared a submit() method would not have experienced the
deep-recursion failure.

bop.t reverted to continue testing with the MOCK1 processor.

I see opportunities for more tests....

13 years agoChanges to code formatting, POD and other non-functional changes.
plobbes [Wed, 30 Aug 2006 19:06:36 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
Changes to code formatting, POD and other non-functional changes.