Business-OnlinePayment-eSelectPlus.git
5 years agoFlag to disable passing AVS and CVV information, so Moneris doesn't error out, and... master
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:57:25 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
Flag to disable passing AVS and CVV information, so Moneris doesn't error out, and documentation on the behavior change

5 years agoPass AVS and CVV information
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 00:39:28 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
Pass AVS and CVV information

6 years agoless verbose test
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:05:03 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
less verbose test

6 years agocust_id: Use customer number instead of invoice number / order_id: Append "-invoice_n...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:59:52 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
cust_id: Use customer number instead of invoice number / order_id: Append "-invoice_num" per documentation

7 years agoadd missing tests
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:32:00 +0000 (14:32 -0800)]
add missing tests

7 years agoFix voids even if an amount is passed (now ignored)
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:31:29 +0000 (14:31 -0800)]
Fix voids even if an amount is passed (now ignored)

7 years agoFix voids even if an amount is passed (now ignored)
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:30:42 +0000 (14:30 -0800)]
Fix voids even if an amount is passed (now ignored)

7 years ago0.05: patch from Randall Whitman to fix follow-up transactions
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 22:24:39 +0000 (14:24 -0800)]
0.05: patch from Randall Whitman to fix follow-up transactions

7 years agofix voids
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 10:16:13 +0000 (03:16 -0700)]
fix voids

8 years ago0.03
ivan [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:40:25 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
0.03

8 years ago0.03
ivan [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
0.03

9 years ago0.02 contrib from DonorWare / Whizman
ivan [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 21:07:43 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
0.02 contrib from DonorWare / Whizman

14 years agofix required fields for refund transactions
ivan [Tue, 10 May 2005 09:06:27 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
fix required fields for refund transactions

14 years agorequire B:OP:HTTPS 0.03 for new raw post BUSINESS_ONLINEPAYMENT_ESELECTPLUS_0_01
ivan [Wed, 16 Mar 2005 10:43:24 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
require B:OP:HTTPS 0.03 for new raw post

14 years ago0.01
ivan [Wed, 16 Mar 2005 10:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
0.01

14 years agoinitial import
ivan [Wed, 16 Mar 2005 10:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
initial import