Business-OnlinePayment-Bambora.git
12 months agoRelease v1.0 master
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 7 May 2019 03:16:35 +0000 (23:16 -0400)]
Release v1.0

12 months agoForce LWP::UserAgent to use Net::SSL / Crypt::SSLeay
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 7 May 2019 00:52:21 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Force LWP::UserAgent to use Net::SSL / Crypt::SSLeay

12 months agoUpdate Makefile prereq
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 7 May 2019 00:16:50 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Update Makefile prereq

13 months agoImprove tests for generate_token
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 05:57:18 +0000 (01:57 -0400)]
Improve tests for generate_token

13 months agoPOD Documentation
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 05:56:54 +0000 (01:56 -0400)]
POD Documentation

13 months agoGenerated tokens pass Luhn check, and avoid collission
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 05:56:01 +0000 (01:56 -0400)]
Generated tokens pass Luhn check, and avoid collission

13 months agoAdd B::OP undocumented _info discovery hash
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:32:58 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
Add B::OP undocumented _info discovery hash

13 months agoDependencies in Makefile.PL
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:44:01 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
Dependencies in Makefile.PL

13 months agoContent cvv2 is optional
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:43:36 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Content cvv2 is optional

13 months agoIn content, owner is optional if name is specified
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:42:48 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
In content, owner is optional if name is specified

13 months agoImplement B::OP failure_status for declines
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:41:28 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Implement B::OP failure_status for declines

13 months agoTokenization processing, refinements, tests
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:09:39 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
Tokenization processing, refinements, tests

13 months agoImplement payment profile creation
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 01:58:05 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
Implement payment profile creation

13 months agoPre-auth and voids
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:19:10 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
Pre-auth and voids

13 months agoAdding post-auth, void
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 21:39:38 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Adding post-auth, void

13 months agoRefactor submit_api_request for additional actions
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:52:49 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Refactor submit_api_request for additional actions

13 months agoPayments API calls working, with some tests
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:43:39 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
Payments API calls working, with some tests

13 months agoProject skeleton
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:58:10 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
Project skeleton