Business-BatchPayment-TD_EFT.git
2 years agodebian packaging master
Mark Wells [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:55:24 +0000 (16:55 -0800)]
debian packaging

7 years agoSFTP transport and encryption
Mark Wells [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:38:24 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
SFTP transport and encryption

7 years agoremove the unwise "counter" attribute; assorted format fixes
Mark Wells [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 01:38:02 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
remove the unwise "counter" attribute; assorted format fixes

7 years agodowngrade moose requirement
Mark Wells [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 21:47:05 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
downgrade moose requirement

7 years agoinitial commit
Mark Wells [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 06:16:16 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]
initial commit