Business-BatchPayment-CardFortress.git
2 years agodebian packaging master
Mark Wells [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:55:27 +0000 (16:55 -0800)]
debian packaging

6 years agoclose batches after download
Mark Wells [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 05:13:04 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
close batches after download

6 years agoinitial version
Mark Wells [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:21:05 +0000 (20:21 -0800)]
initial version

6 years agostart
Mark Wells [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 00:51:46 +0000 (16:51 -0800)]
start