Business-BatchPayment-BillBuddy.git
3 years agodebian changelog master
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 00:32:07 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
debian changelog

3 years ago72219: High-Priority: Electronic Check Batches, BillBuddy [download fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 00:00:17 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
72219: High-Priority: Electronic Check Batches, BillBuddy [download fixes]

3 years ago72219: High-Priority: Electronic Check Batches, BillBuddy
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:34:54 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
72219: High-Priority: Electronic Check Batches, BillBuddy

3 years agodebian version 0.03
Mark Wells [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:05:46 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
debian version 0.03

3 years ago72219 debian updates pt2
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:09:06 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
72219 debian updates pt2

3 years ago72219 debian updates
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:29:08 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
72219 debian updates

3 years agoRT72219, calculate process date using upstream date
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:09:48 +0000 (09:09 -0500)]
RT72219, calculate process date using upstream date

3 years agothese kinds of error messages don't need to tell us what line number they're from...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:05:20 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
these kinds of error messages don't need to tell us what line number they're from, RT#72219

3 years agoRT#33286: Direct Debit by BillBuddy for Bank Accounts [default host]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 22:09:01 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
RT#33286: Direct Debit by BillBuddy for Bank Accounts [default host]

4 years ago0.02: make transport params optional, add missing perl deps
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 06:59:55 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
0.02: make transport params optional, add missing perl deps

4 years agomaintainer name
Mark Wells [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 21:20:54 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
maintainer name

4 years agoadding debian
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 20:43:09 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
adding debian

4 years agoSwitched to standard fieldnames for username/password, added documentation
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:46:20 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Switched to standard fieldnames for username/password, added documentation

4 years agoAs stable as I can make it without a real test environment, needs documentation
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:45:58 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
As stable as I can make it without a real test environment, needs documentation